Things to Do in the Dominican Republic | Expedia Viewfinder Travel Blog

Get an Expedia Viewfinder look into Dominican Republic things to do. Follow Kara Williams as she adventures through the Dominican Republic, uncovering the best activities and experiences along the way. Our travel bloggers scour the globe to bring you the best things to do, so you can plan your next trip with confidence and inspiration.

Click on each activity in the video to book your own experience, such as zorbing or snorkeling, or just go there directly:
• Coco Bongo Night Out: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/coco-bongo-night-out.a279389.activity-details
• Bavaro Adventure Park: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/bavaro-adventure-park-admission.a205192.activity-details
• Juanillo Beach VIP: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/juanillo-beach-vip-excursion.a205242.activity-details
• Reef Explorer Tour: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/reef-explorer-tour-with-massage.a205172.activity-details
• Cave Expedition: https://www.expedia.com/things-to-do/cave-expedition.a205168.activity-details

Check out all the fun things to do available on Expedia: http://thingstodo.expedia.com/

Follow us on social media:
TWITTER: http://twitter.com/expedia
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/expedia
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/expedia
PINTEREST: http://pinterest.com/expedia

Follow us on our official Expedia travel blog, Expedia Viewfinder, at http://viewfinder.expedia.com/

Find Extremely Cheap Last Minute Flight Deals | 2019. … How to find the best last-minute flights. The easiest way to score a last-minute flight used to be to just turn up at the airport and ask for a standby ticket.

Tech

12 thoughts on “Things to Do in the Dominican Republic | Expedia Viewfinder Travel Blog

  1. Cole Turner says:

    Two kinds of people going to the D.R. Those dying to get there and the ones that die after arriving…Rumor has it that Nancy Pelosi offered Trump an expense paid vacation there as an olive branch… Lol

  2. Ricardo Vasquez says:

    The video only show very little of one the regions in Dominican Republic, so the title specify what to do in Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic. there are much more things and places to discover in the Dominican Republic and because of that a lot people think that whole Dominican Republic is Punta Cana.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *